LeadHERship Event in Partnership with WOW - Women of Wealth

On December 1st at 9:00 am PT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET, we’ll explore how to define your true net worth – learn how to protect, improve, leverage & gain opportunities based on your true net worth. Both assets and liabilities might go beyond what you expect, and the key is to learn how to manage those strategically.

Please come join us for a powerful discussion and opportunity to go further in your financial empowerment journey!

 

Have you registered for this event? Don’t forget, you have to register through Zoom to attend this event –https://lnkd.in/gvakPNHp

Presented by: